2019 Cavett Kids Foundation Board of Directors

The 2019 Board of Directors is a diverse group of local business leaders and community leaders  committed to donating their time and expertise as volunteers and donate generously to support our work. All Cavett Kids Foundation Board Members are unpaid volunteers. 

Board Member's
Medical Advisory Committee Chair
Angela Yaffe
Just Kids Pediatrics

James Bentley
Community Volunteer

Leo Fundaro
Mutual of Omaha

Michael Denton
Denton Law Firm

Fundraising and Development Committee Chair
Nick Crouch
Chesapeake Energy

Sean McDaniel
Mustang Public Schools

Officers of the Board
President of the Board

Kandi Link
Riverwind Casino

Vice President, Governance Committee Chair
Claudette Greenway
OU Physicians

Jason Draper
Mercy Hospital

Treasurer, Financial Committee Chair
Wesley Anderson
Valor Bank

Emeritus Board Members
Danny Cavett
Director of Pastoral Care, OU Medical Center

Pam Duncan
OU Physicians

Eric Cavett
Foshee & Yaffee Law Firm